Summit Begins: May 20, 2021

The Most Powerful Healer Is Within You
Register now for the Four Corners of Wellness Summit to have access to breakthrough healing lessons from 8 Keynote Speakers and 8 Featured Speakers! 
May 20-22, 2021
8 Keynotes Speakers Share Life-Changing Lessons

Followed by a Live Q & A!

Presentations Scheduled Throughout the Event - See the Times Below
Nuggets of Wisdom 
The Four Cornerstone of Wellness
PLUS+ 8 Featured Speakers 
Presentations Released the Morning of the Event

PLUS $1,073 Worth of Speaker Bonuses!

Summit Starts in:

countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Register now to access all the lessons, including the eight keynote presentations with live Q&A sessions that give you a front row seat to eye-opening conversations with the leading teachers in the world of Energy Medicine and Holistic Healing. 

Whether you’re looking to free yourself from anxiety, raise your frequency, connect with your true self and explore your full potential, expand your knowledge of energy medicine, these thought provoking lessons will give you a fresh sense of hope and new ways to support yourself and your clients. 
Learn how to holistically support your wellbeing with techniques and wisdom 
from 16 of the leading experts in the field of Energy Medicine. 

Here's What You'll Learn....

Four Corners of Wellness ~ Day 1

Click on the speaker name for more details and bonus gifts

DAY 1 ~ KEYNOTE SPEAKERS
+ Live Q & A

Body, Mind & Spirit of Our Animal Companions 
+ Live Q & A

This journey will help you to deepen the relationships as well as support the animals in our homes as well as out in nature. We will examine the ways in which to support the body, mind, emotions and spirit of our animal companions.
  • How much the body, mind, spirit and emotions play a big role in our animals' lives.
  • A body work technique that can ground their animals at home. 
  • That we can learn from the animals in how they stay connected to each other and their own ecosystem, even if that is our home.

Sacred Geometry and Energy Therapy
+ Live Q & A

In this session, Cynthia will share her experience of how sacred geometry applies to the discipline of energy therapy. She will also provide some specific examples that can be applied for self care or client care. Her presentation will include some definition of terms, connection to the philosophy of perennial wisdom, and the concept of AS ABOVE-SO BELOW.

  • Discover how sacred geometry applies to the discipline of energy therapy 
  • Explore how sacred geometry can be applied for self care or client care.  
  • Learn definition of terms, connection to the philosophy of perennial wisdom 

DAY 1 ~ FEATURED SPEAKERS

The Inner Journey of Empowerment: Mind, Body, Spirit, Emotions

The Power Of Healing Is In 
the Subconscious Mind

The Importance of The Preservation and Health of a Child’s Developing Aura

Four Corners of Wellness ~ Day 2

Click on the speaker name for more details and bonus gifts

DAY 2 ~ KEYNOTE SPEAKERS
+ Live Q & A

Activate Healing Energy via Fascia
+ Live Q & A

In this session you will learn to move healing energy through the fascia with specifically designed touch. A fascinating 'organ' fascia is the matrix that connects, or binds together, all of the body's organs and systems. Fascia organizes the body through an extensive webbing of layers. It is the ultimate transportation system of subtle energy, and the communicator of intersystem information.

Experience the relief in your own body when your energy is freed up in the fascia, then apply the techniques to others.
  • How fascia is the ultimate transportation system of energy in the body.
  • How to activate energy in the fascia through specifically designed touch.
  • Experience the effect of this touch, and the resulting movement of energy in your own body.

Moving Energy with Words: Logosynthesis for Self-Care
+ Live Q & A

Self-care provides you access to your grounded, present, and focused self, so you can be attentive to your clients and your life. You are at your best when you can let go of what is not yours, and retrieve aspects of yourself left behind from prior difficulties. Logosynthesis for self-care, a comprehensive model for healing and development, uses words to free previously stuck energy, so you can respond in the here and now to life’s challenges and opportunities.
  • Logosynthesis, as a self-care approach to address mental, physical and emotional concerns, designed to restore life energy, and harness your innate Essence.
  • How to get in flow with your own energy, releasing “frozen” energy, while enhancing your life’s mission.
  • How to avoid burn-out, boost wellbeing, and remain present while providing optimal care for your clients. 
  • ​Logosynthesis theory and consider ethical applications through practical examples.
  • ​Experience a personal demonstration of Logosynthesis for self-care, shifting awareness from reactivity to greater presence.

DAY 2 ~ FEATURED SPEAKERS

Harnessing the Energy of Your Breath

Taking Flight With Birds 
– DiSC Personality Profiles

The Journey from Pain to Purpose

Four Corners of Wellness ~ Day 3

Click on the speaker name for more details and bonus gifts

DAY 3 ~ KEYNOTE SPEAKERS
+ Live Q & A

The Hara - All You Ever Wanted to Know
+ Live Q & A

What are Hara Lines? The Hara Lines are specific pathways that allow power to flow through the body. They are the way we connect to the multidimensional universe. When these seven energetic pathways are not flowing at optimum levels, it affects our whole life. During the healing and re-connection process, it's like a switch is suddenly flipped inside and we are suddenly able to create health, happiness, success and abundance in our world.
  • Insights into the Hara dimension and the Hara Lines
  • Why it’s important that we include this energetic aspect in healing work
  • Why Rita calls the seven Hara Lines ‘The Seven Keys to Health, Harmony, Success and Abundance’  
  • ​Why it's important that we address Haric alignment and Haric repairs during healing

Healing Anxiety and Cultivating a Healthy Gut through Food
+ Live Q & A

Learn how to reduce stress and anxiety through changes in diet and lifestyle. Liana will also share the importance of cultivating a healthy gut in order to feel our best.
  • Top foods to add into our diets to reduce anxiety
  • Top foods to avoid that trigger anxiety
  • Foods that are neurotoxic vs neuroprotective
  • ​Discover what is the gut-brain connection
  • ​How a healthy gut-microbiome can reduce anxiety and stress
  • ​Foods that contribute to cultivating a healthy gut

The "Real" Grounding - Transforming Trauma and Coming Home
+ Live Q & A

Grounding is a term and a practice that means many things to many therapeutic disciplines. In this light affirming talk, Amelia Vogler, Grounding and Energy Medicine Specialist will weave through the teachings that she received growing up in her family’s funeral home. There is a light in us that can move us through our trauma and back to the source. Part education and part healing, this experience will deepen your relationship with your own precious light, while also grounding you in what it means to be truly alive.
  • Grounding is a term and a practice that means many things to many therapeutic disciplines. 
  • Deepen your relationship with your own precious light, while also grounding you in what it means to be truly alive.
Note: transcript is not available for this presentation. 

Opening to the Wisdom, Love and Guidance of the Other Side
+ Live Q & A

The Other Side is a vast and rich environment of love, wisdom, healing and joy. It is not as far away as what it may seem. Those on the other side, our loved ones who have passed over, spirit helpers and divine beings, all desire to let us know that we are not alone. They are here to guide us, bring comfort and help us to heal and flourish.

We all have the ability to draw closer to those in the spirit realm and hear their whispers and feel their warmth and love. We will discuss the different ways that we naturally connect and communicate with the other side, often without knowing we are doing so. As we enhance and further develop our natural medium abilities, we become more adept at sending, receiving and understanding messages between the realms. In this talk you’ll also learn more about psychic protection, the different ways the other side tries to get our attention and how to discern their signs.
  • Discover how we naturally communicate with the other side
  • Practice connecting and communicating with loved ones, spirit helpers and higher beings.
  • Heal, receive insight and better understand your soul path with a loved one who has passed over. 

DAY 3 ~ FEATURED SPEAKERS

Creating A Pathway to Wholeness

Leap to Wholeness: How the World is Programmed to 
Help Us Grow, Heal, and Adapt

WHAT YOU'LL GET IN THE
ALL-ACCESS PASS
ONLY $59.95* 

Early Bird Until May 16th.
Regular Price $79.95 

ALL THE INTERVIEWS

Access to a private membership area containing all 20 summit interviews.

SUMMIT BONUSES

Access to speaker summit bonuses that value over $1,073 plus additional discounts.

DOWNLOADABLE MP3'S

Downloadable MP3's of all summit interviews so you can listen on the go.

One Year Access

Watch when you want, where you want with one year access.
* All proceeds from your registration go to support the Healing Touch Worldwide Foundation

DAY 1 - Schedule

May 
20th


Body, Mind & Spirit of Our Animal Companions
Joan Ranquet
3:00 PM PDT/ 4:00 PM MDT / 5:00 PM CDT/ 6:00 PM EDT
How the Body Speaks
Cynthia Hutchison
4:45  PM PDT/ 5:45  PM MDT / 6:45 PM CDT/ 7:45  PM EDT
The Power Of Healing Is In the Subconscious Mind
Marie Manuchehri
Available Starting May 20th
The Inner Journey of Empowerment: Mind, Body, Spirit, Emotions
Franny Harcey
Available Starting May 20th
The Importance of The Preservation and Health of a Child’s Developing Aura
Titanya Monique Dahlin
Available Starting May 20th
Cornerstone Wisdom - Body
Franny Harcey
Available Starting May 20th

DAY 2 - Schedule

May 
21st

Activate Healing Energy via Fascia
Janie Chandler
3:00 PM PDT/ 4:00 PM MDT / 5:00 PM CDT/ 6:00 PM EDT
Moving Energy with Words: 
Logosynthesis for Self-Care
Lori Chortkoff Hops 
4:45  PM PDT/ 5:45  PM MDT / 6:45 PM CDT/ 7:45  PM EDT
The Journey from Pain to Purpose
Uma Girish
Available Starting May 21st
Harnessing the Energy of Your Breath
Dan deLuis
Available Starting May 21st
Taking Flight With Birds 
– DiSC Personality Profiles
Monica Eboda
Available Starting May 21st
Cornerstone Wisdom - Mind
Dan deLuis
Available Starting May 21st

DAY 3 - Schedule

May 
22nd

The Hara - All You Ever Wanted to Know
Rita Marr
6:00 AM PDT/ 7:00 AM MDT / 8:00 AM CDT/ 9:00 AM EDT
Healing Anxiety and Cultivating a Healthy Gut through Food
Liana Werner-Gray
7:45 AM PDT/ 8:45 AM MDT / 9:45 AM CDT/ 10:45 AM EDT
The "Real" Grounding - Transforming Trauma and Coming Home
Amelia Vogler
10:00 AM PDT/ 11:00 AM MDT / 12:00 PM CDT/ 1:00 PM EDT
Opening to the Wisdom, Love and Guidance of the Other Side
Sherrie Dillard
11:45 AM PDT/ 12:45 PM MDT / 1:45 PM CDT/ 2:45 PM EDT
Creating A Pathway to Wholeness
Barbara Evans
Available Starting May 22nd
Leap to Wholeness: How the World is Programmed to Help Us Grow, Heal, and Adapt
Sky Nelson-Isaacs
Available Starting May 22nd
Cornerstone Wisdom - Spirit
Barbara Evans
Available Starting May 22nd
Cornerstone Wisdom - Emotions
Sky Nelson-Isaacs
Available Starting May 22nd
  • Access to all 20 lessons for a year, so you can watch on your own schedule and refer to these lessons again and again. VALUED at $12,372!
  • ​Access to speaker summit gifts valued at $1,073 + additional discounts
  • Insight and practical strategies from more than 16 world-renowned instructors, delivered in three formats: 
  • On-line streaming video so you can watch and learn anywhere you have internet or cell signal 
  • Downloadable audio for listening on the go - get inspiration while exercising, driving or doing your chores
  • PDF transcriptions for taking notes and to keep forever 
Price increases to $79.95 on May 17th
SPONSORED BY:

Healing Touch Worldwide Foundation

Healing Touch Worldwide Foundation, Inc. (HTWF) is a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation established in 1997 by the Healing Touch Program founder, Janet L. Mentgen, RN, BSN, HNC, HTCP/I. Healing Touch has been effective in demonstrating a positive impact in the health care of the global community. Healing Touch is widely respected and increasingly accepted, not only in the United States, but in many countries across the world.
YOUR SUMMIT HOSTS
Nancy Lavergne, HTCP
My interest in energy medicine started in 2004 when I fell in love with Healing Touch from my first experience. Since then I have learned several healing modalities and constantly amazed at how much more there still is to learn and grow for myself and the world at large.
Susan Ruggieri
With a lifelong belief in a
Universe full of miracles, I
was finally nudged toward
Energy Medicine by…
bellydancing! Working with
chakras and energy led me
to Healing Touch where I
was hooked. My insatiable
curiosity has led me to learn
multiple energy modalities.
I’m excited to learn more
through this Summit.

Donna Waymire
My healing journey began after the loss of my mom while my husband was battling cancer as well. In 1993 we took a trip to Lourdes, France and bathed in the healing waters. Our life was transformed! Since then, I continue to learn, grow and share all the loving grace I have learned. Especially with our three grown children and their children. Even when life gets difficult! 
Megan Passmore
I have always been fascinated by alternative medicine and the healing process. My Healing Touch journey began when I was in college and I have been taking energy medicine classes ever since. When I'm not learning or practicing energy medicine you can find me exploring the mountains. 
Share
 2021 Copyright Healing Touch Worldwide Foundation, Inc | All Rights Reserved
18126 Spellbrook Dr, Houston, TX 77084 WEBSITE: www.htwfoundation.org
DISCLAIMER: These videos and audios contain the opinions and ideas of its speakers. They are intended to provide helpful and informative material on the subjects addressed in the videos. This summit is presented with the understanding that the speakers and publisher are not engaged in rendering medical, health, or any other kind of professional services in this video. The listener should consult his or her medical, health or other competent professional before adopting any of the suggestions in these lessons or drawing inferences from it. HTWF and its host specifically disclaim all responsibility for any liability, loss, or risk, personal or otherwise, which is incurred as a consequence, directly or indirectly, of the use and application of any of the contents of these lessons.